Board of Directors

President – Jeff Tucker, CMB, AMP / Studio Bank
President Elect– Karley Bond / Regions Bank
Vice President – Eric Fellows / New American Funding
Secretary/Treasurer – Debbie Gadberry, CMB / Guaranty Home Mortgage
Immediate Past President – Retta Gardner, CMB
Affiliate Director – Lauren McKinney / National MI
East TN – Kevin Tuscan / Mortgage Investers Group
Middle TN – Tiffany Searcy Wright / Synovus Bank
West TN – Nick Huber / Pinnacle Financial Partners

Legislative Chair – Stacy Cook / The Farmers Bank
Lobbyist – Tony Thompson, J.D.

Chapter Presidents

Chattanooga – Nathan Guerrero / Mortgage South
Knoxville – Donna Boling / Mortgage Investors Group
Memphis – Katie Clements / BancorpSouth
Nashville – Kevin Blankenship / First Citizens National Bank
Tri-Cities – Penny Pavitt / Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union


Executive Director – Simin Bhagat
Marketing Consultant – Don Klein

Education Trust Fund Board of Directors

President – Dianne Payne, CMB / Synovus Bank
Secretary – Lacy Wallace / Regions Bank
Treasurer – Jeff Devereaux / Studio Bank

Retta Gardner, CMB

Jeff Tucker, CMB, AMP / Studio Bank

Chuck Mader / Regions Bank